Rolling Stone: Turn It Up

Release Date June 30th, 1994 (Given away with Rolling Stone Magazine RS 685 issue)
Producer Various Producers
Label Rolling Stone
Format MiniDisc


  1. Without A Trace
  2. Divine Hammer
  3. Breaking the Girl
  4. Precious Things
  5. These Are Days
  6. Jimmi Diggin Cats
  7. Nothingness
  8. Sweet Lullaby
  9. In Perfect Dreams
  10. Inside
  11. Sky Blue and Black
  12. Bury My Lovely
  13. Under My Skin
  14. Mass Appeal
  15. The Great Big No
  16. Promotional Messages


Back Cover

MiniDisc Back

MiniDisc Label