The Unplugged Collection, Volume 1

Release Date December 6th, 1994
Producer Alex Coletti
Label Warner Brothers
Format CD


  1. Pride and Joy
  2. Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself)
  3. Are You Gonna Go My Way
  4. Somebody To Shove
  5. Barefoot
  6. Graceland
  7. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  8. Like a Hurricane
  9. Gasoline Alley
  10. Pink Houses
  11. We Can Work It Out
  12. Deep Dark Truthful Mirror
  13. Come Rain or Come Shine
  14. Why
  15. Don't Talk
  16. Half a World Away